دانلود رایگان مقاله لاتین فرهنگ اعتماد به نفس از سایت الزویر


عنوان فارسی مقاله:

ایجاد یک فرهنگ اعتماد به نفس: مصاحبه با شریل Adkins ساخته-سبز، مدیر عامل شرکت مری کی


عنوان انگلیسی مقاله:

Creating a culture of confidence: An interview with Sheryl Adkins-Green, CMO of Mary Kay Inc.



برای دانلود رایگان مقاله فرهنگ اعتماد به نفس اینجا کلیک نمایید.





بخشی از مقاله انگلیسی :


Business Horizons: Welcome, Ms. Adkins-Green. Let’s jump right in. Your career has spanned a variety of companies including Snapple Beverage Group, Alberto-Culver, Kraft Foods, Citibank, and now Mary Kay Inc. How would you summarize the way each company has shaped you as a leader? Sheryl Adkins-Green: My career has focused primarily on consumers and their behaviors. When choosing a college major, I seriously considered psychology because I was very interested in people and what influenced them. I also had, from the time I received my first Barbie, an interest in fashion; at one point, I even entered a design contest sponsored by Seventeen Magazine. I finally decided to major in retailing. This was especially interesting to me as I had worked in retail throughout high school and loved watching the way people made decisions while shopping. Interest in marketing and sales has always been in my DNA. The decision to go into brand management instead of an ad agency was very purposeful for me because I wanted the business responsibility of the brand, not just the marketing and sales role. When I was recruited for Citibank, it represented an opportunity to bring my marketing and sales experience to the table as the company looked to transition from a transactional/operational business to a more consumer-driven business. From a career standpoint, it was an opportunity to be responsible for a large organization of people. As I considered my career and the responsibilities I desired, financial services and banking were very important to me because the area complemented the marketing and sales experience I gained at Kraft. Citibank also gave me more in-depth financial responsibility, including the lending component of the business and risk management, as well as operational responsibility of about 35 branches: staffing, retail location selection, facilities decisions, et cetera. It was a logical continuation of building a general management skill set–—an experience base–—not to mention global experience. The global aspect appealed to me; for example, I was able to go on a trade mission with Governor Whitman to visit Citibank international operations in Singapore. Also at Citibank, I was able to learn by being a part of a larger global organization that really complemented my consumer product experiences at Kraft Foods. My career path was step-by-step, very well-thought-out and planned.



برای دانلود رایگان مقاله فرهنگ اعتماد به نفس اینجا کلیک نمایید.






کلمات کلیدی:

Creating a Culture of Confidence - The Hockey Coach 14 https://www.ricktraugott.com/creating-a-culture-of-confidence A Coach's Practical Guide. to the Mental Game. Just in time for the upcoming season, Creating a Culture of Confidence is a book for coaches of all sports and ... Creating a Culture of Confidence: Part 1 - TCBoost tcboost.com/creating-a-culture-of-confidence-part-1/ Creating a Culture of Confidence: Part 1. I was very fortunate as a 20-year-old kid to have a former high school basketball coach ask me to join his staff. I began ... Rosabeth Moss Kanter: Creating a Culture of Confidence (Photos ... lead.fiu.edu/rosabeth-moss-kanter-creating-culture-confidence-photos/ Rosabeth Moss Kanter: Creating a Culture of Confidence (Photos). Rosabeth Moss Kanter Creating a Culture of Confidence ... Try Something: Creating a Culture of Confidence - Fractus Learning https://www.fractuslearning.com/2014/09/29/creating-a-culture-of-confidence/ Sep 29, 2014 - Creating a culture of confidence in young learners is critical. Here are a few things you can try in your classroom today. [PDF]Culture and behaviours Creating confidence in your biggest asset - PwC https://www.pwc.nl/nl/assets/documents/pwc-culture-and-behaviours-brochure.pdf Culture and behaviours. Creating confidence in your biggest asset www.pwc.com/riskassurance. The executive summary series – paper No.6. Changing your.